The Music of Magic City – “Drowning on Dry Land”

I gotta tell you, I am absolutely LOVING the music that they are playing on this series!

This one played at the end of Episode #106 – “The Harder They Fall“.
Here is “Drowning on Dry Land”, performed by Albert King.
.

.
Isn’t that the coolest?
Have a great day!
.
Check out my other post on some more great “Magic City” music: “Don’t Be Cruel
.

About Teresa in Fort Worth, TX

A short, fat, over-the-hill, happily-married mother of 4 daughters. I know just enough to get myself in trouble....
This entry was posted in Broadway/TV/Film, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Music of Magic City – “Drowning on Dry Land”

  1. Pingback: “Don’t Be Cruel” | Koch's Tour

Leave a Reply (Please be nice - my mom reads my blog!)